Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marvin Boulware

Marvin Boulware

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Boulware
"Nice people to work with and fair quotes. Pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Tracey Malone

Tracey Malone

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Malone
"ALWAYS on point!!!"
Profile photo of Michal Ryndak

Michal Ryndak

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michal Ryndak
"Great and fast customer service."
Profile photo of Crystal Wang

Crystal Wang

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Wang
"There’s no question - Ray is THE BEST at getting the most incredible home and auto deals. The most superior customer service I’ve ever experienced. Couldn’t recommend enough :)"
Profile photo of Connor Lhota

Connor Lhota

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Lhota
"Ray Kelly and his team are incredible!! When I had to move states and switch my insurance unexpectedly, Ray and his team were there to help me throughout the whole process to find the best home and auto insurance for me. They truly made what has traditionally been a stressful ordeal, one that was easy and delightful. Cannot recommend them enough!!"
Profile photo of Haley Champine

Haley Champine

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Champine
"This is the BEST establishment I have ever had insurance with! Anytime I call, they are polite, professional and they are ALWAYS able to help me. Ray Kelly and his associates are a treat to talk to and have as my insurance company! They are the BEST!"
Profile photo of kenneth soyk

kenneth soyk

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kenneth soyk
"Ray Kelly and his staff provide an outstanding service. They have been hadeling and homeowers and auto insurance needs for years and wouldn't think about going elsewhere."
Profile photo of Beth Bullock

Beth Bullock

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Bullock
"Ray Kelly State Farm has been the insurance agent for my condo association for over 20 years. They've always provided personal, friendly service, but really showed their true stripes recently after our building suffered a fire. They sincerely care about their customers. I'm grateful to have Ray Kelly as our insurance agency, and I think anyone else who chooses to work with them will feel similarly."
Profile photo of Jayden Krogman

Jayden Krogman

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jayden Krogman
"Quality experience every time I have any questions or needs!!"
Profile photo of Ross Faletti

Ross Faletti

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Faletti
"Good quality service and great staff"
Profile photo of Michael Rudy

Michael Rudy

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rudy
"Ray and his office is very knowledgeable and is very helpful whenever we have had an insurance coverage need or questions about coverage. Whenever needed, he responds right away to messages/ calls."
Profile photo of Dane Sikic

Dane Sikic

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dane Sikic
"Ray and his team have been handling my insurance for auto and renters for years now and do a great job. They are always responsive, there when I need them, and always take care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Christopher Jabbour

Christopher Jabbour

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Jabbour
"Ray and his team are amazing! They were very helpful in getting me the best home and auto bundle deal. If you're looking for responsiveness and the best deal then I HIGHLY recommend them!"
Profile photo of Thomas Bandringa

Thomas Bandringa

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Bandringa
"Good insurance company they have always taken care of me since I switched to Ray Kelly!"
Profile photo of Shadow Phantom

Shadow Phantom

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shadow Phantom
"I have been with Ray Kelly for a few years now. Ray has been great, and his office staff is second to none. When you call, no matter how detailed or involved the call is, the staff treats you like your issue is the only issue they have to work on. I have all of my insurance through this office and have no regrets. I've had two automotive claims and the staff was quick, professional, highly competent, and made sure I had everything I needed. The high level of service I've received wasn't a "one off" either. It's every time I have called or showed up in person. THIS office is what good customer service looks like!"
Profile photo of Sandy Fernandes

Sandy Fernandes

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Fernandes
"Ray and his assistants provide excellent service and response with any questions, concerns or issues I might have. They are professional, respond quickly and very thorough. They are always there for me whatever my issue. I have been with Ray for over 20 years for my home and auto."
Profile photo of Charlie Robinson

Charlie Robinson

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Robinson
"Very awesome experience. Great people. But no Jake."
Profile photo of Alejandra Guzman (AJ)

Alejandra Guzman (AJ)

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Guzman (AJ)
"The most kind and professional staff. Always helpful. Never had any issues. Any questions I have they answer or help me better understand. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Sue Wantuch

Sue Wantuch

March 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Wantuch
"They provide Professional service. They respond quickly and are great to work with."
Profile photo of Paul O'Donoghue

Paul O'Donoghue

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Paul O'Donoghue
"Fantastic service and pricing. 2nd to none!"
Profile photo of Luvina Kucinski

Luvina Kucinski

February 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Luvina Kucinski
"Ray is the best to work with"
Profile photo of Kimberly B

Kimberly B

July 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly B
"My family has been with Ray Kelly for over 20 years. Great service and the staff is extremely helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of ileana gonzalez

ileana gonzalez

June 19, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by ileana gonzalez
"I was happy for 10 years until they raise my house and car. I called and asked them I wanted to see how I can lower the price. And he just said “That’s it’s “ obviously they don’t care about my business. I said I’m gonna shopped around, He told me that “Good, it’s fine” I’m so glad I did shopped around now I have a great company. With actually more coverage and Less deductible. And saving so much. So thank you for not taking that. Now I’m saving 98.00 a month."
Profile photo of Kristin Carroll

Kristin Carroll

February 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Carroll
"Ray Kelly is an honest and hardworking man! He is dedicated to his job and has a passion for helping others and giving them a piece of mind! I would highly recommend Ray Kelly for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rick Sheets

Rick Sheets

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Sheets
"Ray Kelly's Agency has never let us down. Melanie Weller is our preferred contact and her direct and professional manner give us confidence and security we are adequately covered. They insure our home, cars & boat."