Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ray Kelly

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ray Kelly

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Crystal Wang

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"There’s no question - Ray is THE BEST at getting the most incredible home and auto deals. The most superior customer service I’ve ever experienced. Couldn’t recommend enough :)"

Connor Lhota

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ray Kelly and his team are incredible!! When I had to move states and switch my insurance unexpectedly, Ray and his team were there to help me throughout the whole process to find the best home and auto insurance for me. They truly made what has traditionally been a stressful ordeal, one that was easy and delightful. Cannot recommend them enough!!"

Haley Champine

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the BEST establishment I have ever had insurance with! Anytime I call, they are polite, professional and they are ALWAYS able to help me. Ray Kelly and his associates are a treat to talk to and have as my insurance company! They are the BEST!"

kenneth soyk

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ray Kelly and his staff provide an outstanding service. They have been hadeling and homeowers and auto insurance needs for years and wouldn't think about going elsewhere."

Beth Bullock

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ray Kelly State Farm has been the insurance agent for my condo association for over 20 years. They've always provided personal, friendly service, but really showed their true stripes recently after our building suffered a fire. They sincerely care about their customers. I'm grateful to have Ray Kelly as our insurance agency, and I think anyone else who chooses to work with them will feel similarly."

Jayden Krogman

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quality experience every time I have any questions or needs!!"

Ross Faletti

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good quality service and great staff"

Michael Rudy

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ray and his office is very knowledgeable and is very helpful whenever we have had an insurance coverage need or questions about coverage. Whenever needed, he responds right away to messages/ calls."

Dane Sikic

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ray and his team have been handling my insurance for auto and renters for years now and do a great job. They are always responsive, there when I need them, and always take care of my insurance needs."

Christopher Jabbour

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ray and his team are amazing! They were very helpful in getting me the best home and auto bundle deal. If you're looking for responsiveness and the best deal then I HIGHLY recommend them!"

Thomas Bandringa

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good insurance company they have always taken care of me since I switched to Ray Kelly!"

Shadow Phantom

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ray Kelly for a few years now. Ray has been great, and his office staff is second to none. When you call, no matter how detailed or involved the call is, the staff treats you like your issue is the only issue they have to work on. I have all of my insurance through this office and have no regrets. I've had two automotive claims and the staff was quick, professional, highly competent, and made sure I had everything I needed. The high level of service I've received wasn't a "one off" either. It's every time I have called or showed up in person. THIS office is what good customer service looks like!"

Sandy Fernandes

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ray and his assistants provide excellent service and response with any questions, concerns or issues I might have. They are professional, respond quickly and very thorough. They are always there for me whatever my issue. I have been with Ray for over 20 years for my home and auto."

Charlie Robinson

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very awesome experience. Great people. But no Jake."

La BuBu (SAGM)

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"The most kind and professional staff. Always helpful. Never had any issues. Any questions I have they answer or help me better understand. Thank you guys!"

Sue Wantuch

March 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"They provide Professional service. They respond quickly and are great to work with."

PO'D

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service and pricing. 2nd to none!"

Luvina Kucinski

February 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ray is the best to work with"

Rayna

November 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Kimberly B

July 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"My family has been with Ray Kelly for over 20 years. Great service and the staff is extremely helpful. Thank you!"

ileana gonzalez

June 19, 2019

1  out of  5
"I was happy for 10 years until they raise my house and car. I called and asked them I wanted to see how I can lower the price. And he just said “That’s it’s “ obviously they don’t care about my business. I said I’m gonna shopped around, He told me that “Good, it’s fine” I’m so glad I did shopped around now I have a great company. With actually more coverage and Less deductible. And saving so much. So thank you for not taking that. Now I’m saving 98.00 a month."

Kristin Carroll

February 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ray Kelly is an honest and hardworking man! He is dedicated to his job and has a passion for helping others and giving them a piece of mind! I would highly recommend Ray Kelly for your insurance needs!"

Rick Sheets

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ray Kelly's Agency has never let us down. Melanie Weller is our preferred contact and her direct and professional manner give us confidence and security we are adequately covered. They insure our home, cars & boat."

Cara Warzynski

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Ray's agency to anyone looking for insurance. Ray is honest, available, and prompt, and he is genuinely working in the customer's best interests. I feel that my family is well protected."

Melanie Weller

January 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly office. I have trusted Ray Kelly for all my insurance needs for the last 15 years."